Affiliate Business Continues During COVID-19

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Lenders
Membership Office Contact Phone # Email Hours Special Instructions
Gold Axia Home Loans Tyler Newton 208-944-9346 tyler.newton@axiahomeloans.com Call or email for any updates or assistance
Gold Banner Bank Ryan Froehlich 208-424-2366 rfroehlich@bannerbank.com All hours Call or email for any updates or assistance
Sterling Bank of Idaho Cory Holloway 208-733-8800 c.holloway@bankofidaho.net 8am-5pm Prefer appointment only. Email or phone. cell 208-731-1532
Platinum DL Evans Bank Debbie Bishop 208-358-3188 dbishop@dlevans.com 8am-5pm Call Text or Email for In person appointments. Service available by email or on web applications
Gold Farmers Bank Dan Sanchez 208-734-7264 dsanchez@farmersbankidaho.com 8am-6pm M-F Lobby closed. You will need to call for appointment.
Platinum First Federal Savings Bank Brenda Hughes 208-733-4222 bhughes@firstfd.com 8:30am-5:00pm Our lobbies are currently closed to walk-in traffic but we are accepting applications and are fully functioning in the online and electronic deliveries formats as well.
Gold Guild Mortgage Debbie Owen 208-732-0840 dowen@guildmortgage.net 8am-5pm Lobby closed. You will need to call for appointment. Limited to 1-2 people
Gold Hopkins Financial Randy Hopkins (208) 467-5467 randyh@hopkinsfinancial.com 8-am-5:30pm M-T / 8-5 on F Lobby closed. Prefer email and phone. Pre-scheduled appts
Platinum Idaho Central Credit Union Pam Canoy 208-735-3403 pcanoy@iccu.com 9am-5pm Email or call
Platinum Idaho Central Credit Union Mortgage 208-735-3408 or 208-251-0025 jgibson@iccu.com 9am-5pm Email or call
Gold ID Housing and Finance Association Leslie Perkins 208-331-4743 lesliep@ihfa.org 8am - 5pm Call or email. Office is closed but they are working remotely. Specialize in Country Home
Gold NW Farm Credit Bronson Reeder (AG Lending) 208-732-1038 bronson.reeder@northwestfcs.com 8am-5pm Call or email. Office is closed but they are working remotely. Specialize in Ag Lending
Gold NW Farm Credit Alleesha Arnzen (Country Home) 208-458-1621 alleesha.arnzen@northwestfcs.com 8am-5pm Call or email. Office is closed but they are working remotely. Specialize in Country Home
Gold Premier Mortgage Cliff Jaro 208-969-9078 jaroteam@pmrloans.com Our office is closed to walk in visitors. We are available to you and your clients through video conferencing as well as by phone text and e-mail for any of your mortgage needs as well as to schedule appointments as needed
Gold Washington Federal Susan Wilkins 208-734-8200 susan.wilkins@wafd.com 8am-5pm Call or email for any updates or assistance
Gold Westmark Credit Union Shahnee Holmes 208-733-5087 sholmes@westmark.org The lobby is closed. However appointments to meet face to face are available

Title Companies
Membership Office Contact Phone # Email Hours Special Instructions
Gold Alliance Title Carlos Perez 208-733-8014 carlos.perez@alliancetitle.com 8am - 5pm Call or email to schedule an appointment. Lobby is closed to walk ins.
Gold First American Title Brian Avram 208-734-2905 bavram@gofirstam.com 8am-5pm Lobby is closed to Walk Ins. Closings are by appoint. Call to set up appointment for signing parties.
Gold TitleFact Rudy Ashenbrener 208-733-3821 rashenbrener@titlefact.com 9am - 5pm Remote online notary systems are available for closings that fall within specific criteria. This allows all parties to sign remotely wherever they are. Terms and conditions may vary depending on the transaction.
Gold Title One Lindsay Gambrel or Jessica Meade 208-933-2650 lgambrel@TitleOneCorp.com or jmeade@TitleOneCorp.com 8am-5pm Lobby closed. Prefer email and phone. Pre-scheduled appts- electronic signings to lenders

Misc. Affiliates
Membership Office Contact Phone # Email Hours Special Instructions
Sterling Apex Janitorial Taylor Duff 208-731-9091 tjduff@gmail.com 10am- 5pm Email for information or appointments
Sterling Blip Printers Tammie Brown 208-734-2558 tammie@blipprinters.com 8:30-5:30 Call/Email dropbox for files. Call for special ways to do business
Sterling Elite Restoration Jeremy Peterson 208-734-2135 larissa@elite-restoration.com 24 hours Still running normal hours. Teams in the field are in Full PPE gear at all times. Taking all precautions. www.elite-restoration.com
Sterling Farm Bureau Insurance Jennifer Cook 208-543-6438 jcook@idfbins.com 8am-5pm Operating via phone and email. Office closed to clients.
Gold Green Home Solutions/TrueEnviro Leigh Moore 208-886-0071 l.moore@trueenviro.com 8am-5pm Email / Phone - Still available 24rs for emergencies
Sterling Idaho 360 LLC (3D Photography) Jordan Norr 208-969-1940 iceman91m@yahoo.com 8am-5pm Email/Call for details
Gold Rainguard Roofing Jeremy Black 208-731-2884 jeremy@rainguardroofing.net 8am-5pm Currently we are still doing roof evaluations while taking precautions and limiting our face to face interactions with homeowners - realtors  and builders. We have developed a virtual presentation. Feel free to contact us anytime with any questions or concern as we are also prepared to forward any of our office calls to our specialist's mobile phones. We value our relationship with the WMVR and we are here for any of your roofing needs.
Gold RD Training Systems Brittany Carlone 844-454-8787 brittanyc@rdtrainingsystems.com 9am - 5pm Running per State and national guidelines for training. Email rdtrainingsystems@gmail.com or call with any questions.
Gold Rocky Mountain Flooring Brent Compton 208-539-6064 brent@rockymountainflooringinc.com 8-5:30 Scheduled appts. Shop at home. Samples are available. Not measuring nor installing occupied homes at this time. Call about new constructions. Call or email with questions.
Sterling Real Property Management Jeff Duggan 208-734-4001 jeff@rpmmagicvalley.com 9am-5pm www.rpmmagicvalley.com is rentals Can reach by phone.
Sterling Skye Fassett Photography Skye Fassett 208-539-1727 skyefassettphotography@gmail.com 8am-5pm Owners can’t be on the property and I will no longer touch personal items. Owners need to make sure lights are on - blinds and curtains open and fans off. Homes will be shot as is when I get there.
Sterling ST. Lukes Magic Valley Health Foundation Brent Evans 208-814-0037 brente@slhs.org email or call 208-308-2048
Sterling Storage Land Kendal and Megan Kowitz 208-731-2189 storagelandrv@gmail.com call or email for appointments
Gold Twin Falls Dodge Joey Guevara 208-735-7757 jguevera@lithia.com 8am-8pm Schedule for service appt. via text: Text TFFIX1 to DRIVE (37483) They will do complimentary pickup and delivery service
Sterling Twin Falls Estate Planning PLLC David Taylor 208-410-4830 david@tfestateplanning.com 8am-5pm M-F Pre-scheduled appt. Call ahead. Using ZOOM for virtual meetings
Sterling Times-News Amy Packham 208-735-3222 amy.packham@magicvalley.com 8am-5pm call or email with questions or for assistance

Inspectors
Membership Office Contact Phone # Email Hours Special Instructions
Sterling Blue Wing Inspections Jeff Woodman 208-421-5978 bluewinginspections@gmail.com 8am-6pm M-F Call or email for any updates or assistance
Sterling Canyon Enterprises LLC Kevin Young 208-539-7321 canyonenterprisesllc@gmail.com 8am-5pm Call or email to schedule appointment or if any questions.
Gold Pillar to Post Home Inspections Jon Garnsey 208-934-6523 jon.garnsey@pillartopost.com 8am-5pm Contact me directly to discuss the COVID19 practices now in place to protect all parties involved.
Sterling Professional Inspections Al Bolt 208-420-1998 albolt@professionalinspectionsinc.com Call or email for any updates or assistance
Sterling R & C Inspections Kenny Young 208-308-3397 kbyoung1960@gmail.com 8am-8pm They are still working remotely as well as still inspection without direct contact
Gold Snake River Home Inspections Jeb Stogdell 208-407-5805 jeb@snakeriverinspections.com 8am-5pm Call or email for any updates or assistance
Gold Southern Idaho Home Inspections George and Noelle Krastev 208-316-9567 sidahohomeinspections@gmail.com Temporarily Closed Closed for State Mandated Stay Home period / They will start taking calls for appointments 5 days prior lifting of Stay at home

Builders
Membership Office Contact Phone # Email Hours Special Instructions
Builders M.V. Builders Association Sari Jayo - Executive Officer 208-390-2029 magicvalleybuilders.org or sari@magicvalleybuilders.org   Call or email for any updates or assistance
Sterling Nelson & Co. Gary Nelson 208-736-8400 or 208-731-5030 nelsonandco@cableone.net By appointment Only. Call or email to set appointments.
Sterling James Ray Construction James Ray 208-280-0518 jvray@gmail.com 8am-5pm M-F By appt only. Practicing Social distancing
Sterling Keystone Construction Colby Walter 208-293-7575 colby@keystoneCD.com or keystoneCD.com Call or email for any updates or assistance
Sterling Steve Miller Homes Steve Miller 208-308-5435 ssmhomes@gmail.com Closed for few weeks.
Sterling TKO Homes Chandra Walgamott 208-733-2088 or tkohomes.com 9am-5pm Call or email to schedule any appointments
Gold Wolverton Homes Brad Legget 208-404-9719 bradl@wolvertonhomes.com or wolvertonhomes.com 24/7 Office Closed. By Appt Only. Call/email for appts

Appraisers
Membership Office Contact Phone # Email Hours Special Instructions
Appraiser American Real Estate and Appraisal Doug Vollmer 208-734-5650 doug@areaidaho.com 24 hrs By apointment. Call/email to set up.
Appraiser Caywood Appraisal Theresa Caywood 208-734-5522 tc@caywoodappraisals.com 24 Hrs By appointment Only. Call or email to set appointments.
Appraiser Fairway Apraisal Services Jaysen & Steve Burnham 208-316-1127 jburnham@fairwayappraisalservices.com or sburnham199@gmail.com 8am - 5pm Business as usual. Call / email
Appraiser Hartman Appraisal & Invest. Jay Hartman 208-734-8300 jthart@cableone.net 9-7pm By appointment Only. Call or email to set appointments.
Appraiser Higley & Assoc. Ryan Higley 208-733-0866 appraisals@higleyandassociates.com 24 Hrs Contact via email or text message is best.
Appraiser Higdem Appraisal Stephanie Higdem 208-420-4165 higdemappraisal@gmail.com 8am - 5pm By appointment Only. Call or email to set appointments.
Appraiser Magic Valley Appraisal Wendy Lyda 208-733-9304 info@magicvalleyappraisal.com 8am-5pm By appointment Only. Call or email to set appointments.
Appraiser McKinlay & Klundt Travis Klundt 208-734-5522 traviskludt@gmail.com 24 Hrs By appointment Only. Call or email to set appointments.
Appraiser River's Edge Appraisal & Con. Jake Higley 208-420-8680 jhigley81@riversedgeappraisals.com 9am-5pm By apointment. Call/email to set up.
Appraiser Robb Steinke Appraisal Robb Steinke 208-316-5229 robb@robbsteinkeappraisal.com 8am-5pm By appointment Only. Call or email to set appointments. Requesting No interior inspections
Appraiser Southern Idaho Appraisals Vicki Barnhill 208-280-1480 siappraisals@yahoo.com By appointment Only. Call or email to set appointments.
Appraiser Tri-County Appraisal Richard Bauer 208-732-5600 rick@stressfreehomes.info or updates@spro.net By appointment Only. Call or email to set appointments.
Appraiser William L. McPeak Appraisals Inc. William McPeak 208-595-8764 mcpeakappraisals@gmail.com By appointment Only. Call or email to set appointments.

Spread the Word: